Islamic Practices Unit Overview

Twinkl Classic Logo
Classic Collection
Click for more information

Save Resource

To save a resource you must first Join or Log In.

Islamic Practices Unit Overview - Islam, Makkah, Mecca, Five Pillars, Hajj, Shahadah, Zakah, Salah, Sawm, Eid, Jihad.

Alternative versions

Ratings & Reviews
Curriculum Links
Suggest a Change
Resource Updates
Log in Join
  • Twinkl

    This resource is not yet rated. Why not leave your own review?

This unit overview will help teachers to deliver the Islamic Practices GCSE unit. Each lesson mentioned in this scheme of work can be found on the Twinkl website.

    This resource is available in Standard, Super Eco Black and White and Editable.
  • Homepage » Secondary » Religious Studies » KS4 » GCSE - Studies Of Religion » Islamic Practices » Islamic Festivals, Especially Ed-Ul-Adha and Id-Ul-Fitr
  • Please Log In or Join for FREE to suggest a change for this resource.
    • Twinkl updated the Main Version on Jun 27th
    • Twinkl added Editable Version on Jun 27th
    • Twinkl added Super Eco Black and White on Jun 27th