English Language Pack

Twinkl Classic Logo
Classic Collection
Click for more information

Save Resource

To save a resource you must first Join or Log In.

English Language Pack - Language, English, vocabulary, key words, phrases, basic
Description
Ratings & Reviews
Curriculum Links
Suggest a Change
Resource Updates
Log in Join
  • Twinkl

    This resource is not yet rated. Why not leave your own review?

A great display pack for key vocabulary in English. Also includes facts about the English language.

    English Language Pack contains:
    • English Alphabet Display Poster/t-e-659-english-alphabet-display-poster-pack - A-Z Posters.pdf
    • English Alphabet Display Poster/t-e-659-english-alphabet-display-poster-pack- Alphabet - 2 Per Page.pdf
    • English Alphabet Display Poster/t-e-659-english-alphabet-display-poster-pack- Alphabet - 2xA4.pdf
    • English Alphabet Display Poster/t-e-659-english-alphabet-display-poster-pack -Alphabet - A3.pdf
    • English Alphabet/t-e-659-english-alphabet-display-poster-pack -Alphabet - A4.pdf
    • English Colours/t-e-660-english-colours-a4-display-poster.pdf
    • English Days of the Week/t-e-661-english-days-of-the-week-a4-display-poster.pdf
    • English Greetings/t-e-662-english-greetings-a4-display-poster.pdf
    • English Months of the Year/t-e-663-english-months-of-the-year-a4-display-poster.pdf
    • English Numbers/t-e-664a-english-numbers-a4-display-poster-2-per-a4.pdf
    • English Numbers/t-e-664b-english-numbers-a4-display-poster-2xa4.pdf
    • English Numbers/t-e-664c-english-numbers-a4-display-poster-a3.pdf
    • English Numbers/t-e-664-english-numbers-a4-display-poster.pdf
    • English Questions and Answers/t-e-665-english-questions-and-answers-a4-display-poster.pdf
    • Learn English Display Banner/t-e-668-learn-english-banner.pdf
    • t-e-666-basic-english-powerpoint.ppt
    • t-e-667-the-english-language-powerpoint.ppt
    • Where Is English Spoken A4 Display Poster/t-e-669-where-is-english-spoken-a4-display-poster.pdf

    This resource is available in Standard.
  • Homepage » South Africa/Suid-Afrika » English » Foundation Phase » English
  • Homepage » EAL » New EAL Starter » Basic English
  • Homepage » EAL » Country Information
  • Please Log In or Join for FREE to suggest a change for this resource.
    • Twinkl updated the Main Version on Jan 19th
    Careers